| PROJECT STAFFELBACH | 

In Autumn 2017, we handed over the keys to our last remaining house, thereby successfully completing our first project; the beautiful settlement of 6 semi-detached houses in the municipality of Staffelbach in the canton of Aargau.

 

The 1993 sq.m property was purchased in April 2015 and signaled a first step into the market for our young company.

 

The 6 units (MOWE Pacific), beautifully designed by the Spanish architect Alia Gutuiérrez, fit perfectly and wonderfully complement the environment, and after receiving planing approval, construction began in the Summer 2016.

We were delighted to welcome our first new home-owners in March 2017, who were quickly followed by 5 more families, transforming the once blank, green space into a thriving community of young adults and children.

 

We would like to thank all our partners for making this such a successful project and in particular our clients for choosing MOWE Haus and we wish them all the very best for the future in their new homes.

Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)
Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)
Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)
Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)
Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)
Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)
Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)
Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)
Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)
Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)
Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)

© 2020 MOWE Haus GmbH 

MOWE Haus GmbH

Hauptstrasse 30

5312 Döttingen

 

Riedhofstrasse 45 

8408 Winterthur

| ÜBERBAUUNG STAFFELBACH | 

Im Herbst 2017 haben wir die Schlüssel für unser letztes Haus übergeben und damit unser erstes Projekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen; die schöne Siedlung von 6 Doppeleinfamilienhäuser in der Gemeinde Staffelbach im Kanton Aargau.

 

Das 1993 m2 große Grundstück wurde im April 2015 erworben und signalisierte einen ersten Schritt in den Markt für unser junges Unternehmen.

 

Die 6 einheiten (MOWE Pacific), die wunderschön von der spanischen Architektin Alia Gutuiérrez entworfen wurden, passten perfekt und wunderbar zur Umgebung, und nach erfolgreichem Erhält der Baubewilligung, wurde im Sommer 2016 mit dem Bau begonnen.

Wir waren sehr erfreut, unsere ersten neuen Hausbesitzer im März 2017 begrüssen zu dürfen, denen schnell 5 weitere Familien folgten, die die ehemals leere Grünfläche in eine blühende Gemeinschaft von jungen Erwachsenen und Kindern verwandelten.

 

Wir möchten allen unseren Partnern für ihre Zusammenarbeit danken und insbesondere unseren Kunden für die Entscheidung für MOWE Haus und wünschen ihnen alles Gute für die Zukunft in ihren neuen Häusern.

Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)
Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)
Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)
Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)
Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)
Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)
Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)
Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)
Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)
Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)
Buckstrasse, Koblenz (AG)

© 2020 MOWE Haus GmbH 

MOWE Haus GmbH

Hauptstrasse 30

5312 Döttingen

 

Riedhofstrasse 45 

8408 Winterthur